Sleek Brows Canada - 3D Brows Tech Master Training

SASKATCHEWAN

Dina Yik
Tech/Sub Distributor
306-891-4111
contactglamoureyes@gmail.com
Weyburn

Teagan Morrison
Tech/trainer
306-861-4534
teagan.morrison@icloud.com
Weyburn

Kendra Johnson
Tech/Trainer
306- 891-9585      
kendra.l.j@hotmail.com 
Weyburn

Genifer Sparvier
Tech/Trainer
306-540-8368
genifer_2014@hotmail.com  
Regina

Rebecca Hanson
Tech
306-620-8692        
Rebeccagh@hotmail.com  
Yorkton

Melonie Newton
Tech Nipawin SK
(306) 862-7116
trent.melonie@sasktle.ne

Teagan Knudsen
Tech Saskatoon
(306) 260-2352
teagan.mantyka@gmail.com

Caitlin Buye
Tech Sk
caitlinbuye@hotmail.ca

ALBERTA

Michelle Chouinor
Tech
780-281-3506
mlchouinor@hotmail.com
Camrose

Sherri Sanford
Tech/Trainer 
780-455-7751
solazetanning@gmail.com
Edmonton

Brandy Bloye
Tech/Trainer
403-928-7565
brandy-camille@hotmail.com 
Medecine Hat

Sydney Gatward
Tech/Trainer/Sub Distributor
403-852-8024
sydneyslashes@gmail.com
Calgary

Samantha Purslow
Tech
403-819-5484
samantha@showmewhatyoulove.com
Calgary

Maritoni Patrie
Tech/Trainer
587-343-3505
maritonipatrie@hotmail.com 
Grande Prairie

Sandra Bergsma
Tech
780.994.4432
sandralynn_b@hotmail.com

Diana Chung
Tech
780.709.6098
diana.chung88@gmail.com

Jenna Ford
Tech
780.296.5894
JennaLFord91@gmail.com

Destani Ritson
Tech
780.830.6826
dsafruik@gmail.com

Layel Baddour
Edmonton, AB
(780) 965-6012
layelbaddour@gmail.com

Alison Conn
Medicine Hat, AB
(403) 594-2717
glamlashstudios@gmail.com

Tracy Briault-Graham
Camrose, AB
tbgraham@telus.net

Amanda Dietzen
Grande Prairie, AB
(780) 830-9024
amanda.snydmiller@hotmail.com

Vanessa Gervais Yang

Technician/Trainer

 

One Beauty Brands Academy

Trainers/Sub Distributor

Locations in Calgary, Edmonton, Medicine Hat, Lethbridge & Grand Prarie

www.oneacademy.ca

 

BRITISH COLOMBIA

Nouf Ali Rawi
Tech + Trainer
604-726-5455
noufrawi@hotmail.com 
Vancouver BC

Zhila Alizadeh Borji
Victoria
Tech/Trainer
250-857-1147
alizadehzhila@yahoo.com
Victoria BC

Melissa Mc Gregor
Vancouver
Tech
(778)710-2211
melephant1@gmail.com

Amor Dulthe Aquino
Vancouver
Tech/Trainer
(778) 316-1907
amorstudio.org@gmail.com

Julie Bruce Qualicum Beach
Tech/Trainer
(250) 228-8822
sleekbrows@mail.com

Joanne Belda Vancouver
Tech/Trainer
(604)722-1992
loft209lashes@gmail.com

Debbie Dibblee
Vancouver
Tech
(778) 834-6601
debbdib@gmail.com

Prabhjot Lally
Vancouver
Tech
(778) 891-3324
lally_7682@yahoo.ca

MANITOBA / WINNIPEG

Alaina Partridge
Tech/Trainer
204-891-5230
Polishedpinup@outlook.com

Lori Wunsch
Tech/Trainer
204-955-3366
lori@winnipeglashes.com

Vanessa Gervais Yang

Technician/Trainer

QUEBEC

Melissa Corbeil
Tech
Terrebonne
(514) 677-6354
mel.corbeil@hotmail.fr

Sonia Dimeo
Tech Montreal
(514) 803-8361
info@spabellavita.ca
www.spabellavita.ca

Lorraine Cormier
Tech/Trainer Chelsea
(613) 323-6044
lorycormier@gmail.com

Boucles et Flacons Montreal
Chan Men
Tech
(514) 272-0772
www.bouclesetflacons.ca

Chantale Michel
Tech Lac St-Jean
(844) 230-2457
fiere.et.belle@hotmail.fr 

Melissa Brown
Tech Montreal
(514) 887-5932
melebrown81@yahoo.ca

NEW BRUNSWICK

Nadyne Beland
Tech
506-336-0502
Shippagan

Nadine Caouette
Tech/Master Trainer/ Distributor
207-231-4143
nadine@sleekbrows.com
Edmundston

Naomi Michaud
Tech
207-231-4143
zabee07@yahoo.com
Edmundston

ONTARIO / TORONTO 

Elizabeth Montgomery
Toronto
(905) 941-5289
wibeth@hotmail.com
Facebook: the washroom at shred
Instagram: @thelashroom_atshred

Seanacee Lauzon
Orlean
(613) 261-699
waxpot@hotmail.com

Satomi Kawata
Toronto
(416) 827-4396
satomikawata.11@gmail.com

Aiko Takizawa
Toronto
(416) 841-7043
tiktakizawa@gmail.com

Virginia Pratt
Ottawa
(613) 795-5664
vpratt_kanata@yahoo.ca

Macy Askari
tech/trainer
905-541-3501
macy.shiraz@gmail.com 

Sarah White
tech
519-241-8973
browboss19@gmail.com

Vicky Mai Tech
647-992-6833
vickymi.93@gmail.com  
Markham

Rory Ball Tech
613-767-6652
Cher-Mere Day Spa
Kingston

Paisley Mattes
Tech
613-767-6652
Cher-Mere Day Spa
Kingston

Heiky Ivy Lam
Tech/Trainer
780-433-4634
labeautesalonspa@gmail.com

Somayach Kamfiroozi
Hey Sexy Look
Tech
905-597-1321
Thornhill

Jennifer Baird

Ontario-Trainer/Sub Distributor
Toronto, ON
(416) 473-3998
truecoloursbeautyjenn@gmail.com

Neena Singh

Ontario - Technician & Trainer

 

English
French